Wonders of India

INDIA!! Well, what words comes to your mind when you think about the rich history and mysteries of India? Mysterious! Mythical! Wondrous! Well, I always fall short of the adjectives whenever I think about India. The cultural diversity itself brings in a basket full of their own stories. I am sure many people would also agree with me.

shambhala-kingdom

Be it be historical, magical or war-ridden, the wonders and mysteries hidden in the womb of India never cease to amaze me. So here with this blog, I will open my mind to the world retelling how the wonders of India took me to the beautiful and mysterious world of India’s history and scientific discoveries. The untold and forgotten stories in the pages of history will make a comeback in our world as well.

hyki

hg

The stories of these mysteries and myths are on their way soon.

 

 

About Hemangi

A voracious reader and writer of fan fictions.
This entry was posted in BLOGS, WONDERS OF INDIA and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

