The Krishna Key

The Krishna KeyThe Krishna Key by Ashwin Sanghi

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is the first book I have read from the writer and I wondered why did I not read this book earlier. Nevertheless, after reading lots of reviews of this book I started reading this book and  I was immediately hooked to the story and was virtually transported to the land of Vedic times, the Vedic mathematics, the popular Indus-valley civilization or the ‘Sarasvati civilization’ as termed in the book. Having a preference for reading historicals and mythologies, this book was well-structured and written by the author by blending in the historical facts and events in the modern day mystery thriller fiction along with the reflection of Krishna on his life on the earth. Some of the chapters were the knowledge fountain character of Saini gives his reasoning with facts and stories for solving puzzles, I recalled my student life where I had to go through many of the historical and scientific stories. I must say, the story left me hungry to read more on our rich history, some facts, and truths still unknown.

View all my reviews

About Hemangi

A voracious reader and writer of fan fictions.
This entry was posted in BOOKS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

